Finals release

So finals are upon us. This week will by far be one of my busiest all semester. I needed a break from being busy so I went and saw the best movie ever tonight. August Rush is the movie with the little boy from Finding Neverland. He is amazing. In the movie August Rush he plays an orphan boy music prodigy who goes on a search for his parents. He believes the music will reunite them. It was one of the best movies I have seen in a really long time. All of you need to go see it immediately! That was exactly what I needed to give me a really great break from a stressful week. It was so good I will probably see it again. I really enjoyed it. Now all I have left to do is finish my Fitness for Life study guide and finish the other part of my web design final and then I can call it a semester!

movie chairs

~ by newyorker1988 on December 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
