End of year busyness

This week is the last couple classes of the semester. I only have 4 classes left but I have so many assignments to get done, it gets very overwhelming. I have 6 classes that all have assignments. In photoshop I have to finish my final poster. In Scene Design I need to do my TV studio. In make up I have to do a imaginary/science fiction character plus my final project which has to include all the techniques. I have finished my study guide for softball but I have to get the book and do the study guide for fitness for life. In scriptwriting I have to finish my 60 page script and we have an actual written test to study for. In Web design and pod casting I have so much left to get done. The final web site assignment is huge! When will I get it all done?!? I hope I finish in time!

A lot of work

 

 

~ by newyorker1988 on December 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
